D48 Executive Dinners
Join a C-Level Jewish executive for an intimate steakhouse dinner discussing career and Judaism, on us!

2/25/2019 - David Cohen, CEO at Karlin Asset Management
2/26/2019 - James J. Hyman, CEO at Hyman Inc.   
3/4/2019 - Philip Barach, President, DoubleLine Capital
3/5/2019 - Errol Ginsberg, Founder & Chairman of Board, Ixia
3/11/2019 - Mark Tronstein, Andell Holdings, LLC
3/25/2019 - Scott AdelsonCo-President, Houlihan Lokey
4/8/2019 - Ben Silverman, Chairman & Co-CEO, Propagate Content
JGSI’s signature Dinner for Eight – “D48” – Executive Dinner Series is a unique, groundbreaking forum for networking and career development among Jewish graduate students and young professionals.

Participants gain the rare opportunity to share an intimate steakhouse dinner with a top Jewish executive, gaining valuable career and industry advice and professional networking while inspiring Jewish community involvement.

Recent guests include:

David Alpert (Skybound Entertainment)
Russ Belinsky (Duff & Phelps)
Tom Bernthal (Kelton Global)
Jon Bosse (NWQ Investment Management)
Bert Brodsky (Sandata)
David Cohen (Karlin Asset Management)
Stephen Davis (Hasbro)
Jeff Dinkin (Regent Properties)
Josh Emanuel (Wilshire Funds Management)
Philip Erlanger (Pontifax Agtech)
Howard Farber (Alpert & Alpert)
Russell Fine (b spot)
Richard Frankie (STX Entertainment)
Larry Freeman (Freeman Beauty)
Joel Fried (PRIMECAP Management)
Amy Friedlander Hoffman (Uber)
Richy Glassberg (Medialets)
Charles Hirschhorn (AXS TV)
Andy Howard (Shamrock Capital)
Jordan Katz (Angeles Equity Partners)
Victor Kohn (Capital Group)
Jackie Levy (Caruso Affiliated)
Lisa Licht (LiveNation)
Doug Mankoff (Echolake Entertainment)
Gary Mozer (George Smith Partners)
Richard Pink (Pink's Hot Dogs)
Marc Rapaport (Thorofare Capital)
Jess Ravich (TCW)
Fred Rosen (Ticketmaster)
Tom Rosenberg (Lakeshore Entertainment)
Rick Rosenfield (California Pizza Kitchen)
Ted Samuels (Capital Group)
Jeff Schwartz (Corbel Capital)
Mark Schwartz (Serial Entrepreneur)
Danny Shader (PayNearMe)
Steve Shpilsky (CaRE EB-5 Regional Center)
Ken Siegman (West Monroe Partners)
Ben Silverman (Propagate)
Jonathan Skogmo (Jukin Media)
Arthur Smith (A. Smith & Co. Productions)
Jeffrey Smulyan (Emmis Communications)
Eric Stern (The Capital Group)
Nina Tassler (CBS Entertainment)
Alan Viterbi (Liquid Environmental Solutions)
Carmi Zlotnik (Starz)